Lakai-Picture Me Eurollin’

Posted on

Footage from the Lakai Picture Me Eurollin’ tour went live yesterday. This video features Sebo Walker, Vincent Alvarez, Daniel Espinoza, Jon Sciano, Riley Hawk, James Capps, Stevie Perez, Sylvain Tognelli. We were proud to see Slam team riders Nick Jensen and Danny Brady in there killing it on home turf and further afield. The tour covered England, the Netherlands and Germany. There are some Rick Howard cameo maneuvres in there too. Shop for Lakai HERE