Licence To

Posted on

Mark Jackson has just released a new edit called Licence To. This is the result of recent London street scouring. This edit features Blondey McCoy, Darius Trabalza, Neil Smith, Jak Pietryga, Tom Tanner, Casper Brooker, Jacob Harris, Tom Harrison, Hjalte Halberg, Harry Lintell, Fernando Bramsmark, Rob Mathieson and Torey Goodall. It also has a mini Nick Jensen part which he managed to put together in between his Vase filming responsibilities. This edit was supported by Nick’s sponsors Isle and Lakai and released by Grey this morning.